October 25, 2021

Filter Directory by Group




Andrea Barrett
Classroom Counselor | Regional Alternative Program
barretta@hartfordschools.net

Angela Terrill
Reading Specialist | Regional Alternative Program


Brandon Tetreault-Cohen
Classroom Counselor | Regional Alternative Program
tetreaultb@hartfordschools.net

Brittney Holmes
Program Coordinator | Hartford Autism Regional Program
holmesb@hartfordschools.net

Claire Courtney
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
courtneyc@hartfordschools.net

Coralie Mitchell
Special Educator | Regional Alternative Program
mitchellc@hartfordschools.net

Dan Rivers
School Counselor | Regional Alternative Program
riversd@hartfordschools.net

David Stern
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program


Hollie Stevens
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
stevensh@hartfordschools.net

Janice DeCosta
Special Educator | Hartford Autism Regional Program
decostaj@hartfordschools.net

Josh Barker
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
barkerj@hartfordschools.net

Julie Gribble
Staff | Speech + Language
gribblej@hartfordschools.net

Kaycee Herschel
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
herschelk@hartfordschools.net

Kristin Rouillard
Paraprofessional | Regional Alternative Program
rouillardk@hartfordschools.net

Lori Sherman
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
shermanl@hartfordschools.net

Megan Lewis
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
lewism@hartfordschools.net

Pam Potwin
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
potwinp@hartfordschools.net

Patti Spear
Administration | Administrative Assistant
spearp@hartfordschools.net

Ralph Regione
Special Educator | Regional Alternative Program
regioner@hartfordschools.net

Roisin Viens
Program Coordinator | Regional Alternative Program
viensr@hartfordschools.net

Sara Airold
Special Educator | Hartford Autism Regional Program
airoldis@hartfordschools.net

Shelley Sturtevant
Paraprofessional | Hartford Autism Regional Program
sturtevants@hartfordschools.net

Sheri Gauvin
Special Educator | Hartford Autism Regional Program