June 23, 2024

Filter Directory by Group




Andrea Barrett
Classroom Counselor | The Alternative Program
barretta@hartfordschools.net

Angela Terrill
Reading Specialist | The Alternative Program
terrilla@hartfordschools.net

Barbara Dwinell
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
dwinellb@hartfordschools.net

Brandon Tetreault-Cohen
Classroom Counselor | The Alternative Program
tetreaultb@hartfordschools.net

Camika Higgins
Paraprofessional | The Alternative Program
higginsc@hartfordschools.net

Candy Smith
Paraprofessional | The Alternative Program
smithc@hartfordschools.net

Chance Lindsley
Special Educator | The Alternative Program
lindsleyc@hartfordschools.net

Claire Courtney
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
courtneyc@hartfordschools.net

Coralie Mitchell
Special Educator | The Alternative Program
mitchellc@hartfordschools.net

Jamison O'Neil
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
oneilj@hartfordschools.net

Janice DeCosta
Special Educator | The Autism Program
decostaj@hartfordschools.net

Josh Barker
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
barkerj@hartfordschools.net

Julie Gribble
Staff | Speech + Language
gribblej@hartfordschools.net

Katie Walsh
Classroom Counselor | Clinician
walshk@hartfordschools.net

Lisa Billings
Paraprofessional | The Alternative Program
billingsl@hartfordschools.net

Lori Sherman
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
shermanl@hartfordschools.net

Megan Lewis
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
lewism@hartfordschools.net

Pam Potwin
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
potwinp@hartfordschools.net

Patti Spear
Administration | Administrative Assistant
spearp@hartfordschools.net

Ralph Regione
Program Coordinator | The Autism Program
regioner@hartfordschools.net

Roisin Viens
Program Coordinator | The Alternative Program
viensr@hartfordschools.net

Sara Airold
Special Educator | The Autism Program
airoldis@hartfordschools.net

Shelly Sturtevant
Paraprofessional | The Autism Program
sturtevants@hartfordschools.net

Sheri Gauvin
Special Educator | The Autism Program
gauvins@hartfordschools.net

Steven Harper
School Counselor | Clinician
harpers@hartfordschools.net

Yumi Atteberry
Special Educator | The Autism Program
atteberryy@hartfordschools.net